Hydraulic pump / motor, press, hydraulic system design, research and development, production, sales, domestic advanced manufacturing enterprises
Pay attention to details Quality Improve Service QualityConstanti pump replacement import full coverage

Constanti pump replacement import full coverage
banner6
Product Exhibit
Aerospace Application Scenario
Ship Application Scenario
Application Scenario
-

Products are widely used in engineering, metallurgy, machine tools, military, environmental protection, ship, petroleum, petrochemical, agricultural and forestry machinery, cars, coals, buildings, water conservancy, aerospace, and many other neighborhoods.

 
Coal Application Scenario
Environmental Application Scenario
Building Application Scenario
 Why You Choose Constant Hydraulic Pressure
Professional Production Process
-

The company was established in 1993, covers an area of ​​37 acres, of which the factory area is 16,000 square meters, and the office building is 10,000 square meters.Specializing in hydraulic systems, hydraulic pumps / motor design, development, production and manufacturing, is widely used in engineering, metallurgy, machine tools, military, environmental protection, ship, petroleum, agricultural forestry machinery, car, coal, building, water, aviation Aerospace and other neighborhoods.

 
Business Scale Advantage
-

In 2009, he won the honorary title of national high-tech enterprises, with a provincial technology research center, core intellectual property, including 25 invention patents, 25 utility models. The company has 48 engineering and technical personnel, technical staff involves fluid drive, mechanical design and automation, electrical engineering and automation, mechanical engineering and other majors. The company has 122 equipment such as high-end imported processing centers, large-scale control, and high-precision testing instruments.

 
Pay Attention To Production And Research Cooperation
-

The company has always been based on science and technology, laid a strong research and development foundation, HL-A4V, A10V axial plug pump, and many high-tech successful research and development, filled the domestic technical gap. So far, the company has a domestic peer, and there are not many only available high-voltage high-speed, large displacement hydraulic pumps, and the only enterprise that can specialize in producing energy-saving and environmentally friendly composites, the only enterprise supported by the national strategic industry of the country.

 
News Information
Ningbo Hengli Hydraulic Co., Ltd.
Ningbo hilead hydraulic co., Ltd
Service hotline: 0574-55876868

Product Service

Company Profile

Service Support

Contact Us

Copyright: Ningbo Hengli Hydraulic Co., Ltd.Zhejiang ICP 2020033702 -1Technical Support:Haicai network

液压泵/马达、压机、液压系统设计,研发,生产,销售、维修一体的国内先进制造企业
注重细节品质  提高服务质量                                                             恒力泵 替代进口全覆盖

恒力泵   替代进口全覆盖
banner6
产品展示
航空航天应用场景
船舶应用场景
应用场景
——

产品广泛用于工程,冶金,机床,军工,环保,船舶,石油石化,农林机械,汽车,煤炭,建筑,水利,航空航天等众多邻域。

 
煤炭应用场景
环保应用场景
建筑应用场景
为什么选择恒力液压
专业的生产工艺
——

公司成立于1993年,占地37亩,其中厂房面积16000平方,办公大楼面积10000平方。专业从事液压系统、液压泵/马达设计,研发,生产及制造于一体,产品广泛用于工程,冶金,机床,军工,环保,船舶,石油石化,农林机械,汽车,煤炭,建筑,水利,航空航天等众多邻域。

 
企业的规模优势
——

2009年获得国家高新技术企业荣誉称号,拥有省级技术研究中心、核心知识产权,其中发明专利25项,实用新型25项。公司有工程技术人员48人,技术人员涉及流体传动、机械设计及自动化、电气工程及自动化、机械工程等专业。公司拥有各类高端进口加工中心、大型数控落地镗铣床、高精度检测仪器等各类设备122台。

 
注重产学研合作
——

公司始终以科技为先导,奠定了强大的自主研发基础,HL-A4V 、A10V轴向塞泵等多项高新技术成功的研发,填补了国内技术空白。目前为止公司是国内同行中,唯数不多的能够生产高压高速、大排量液压泵,唯一能专业化生产节能环保复合材料压机,唯一获得国家两部委国家战略产业扶持的企业。

 
新闻资讯
  • 十二月
    08
    行稳致远 决胜未来-2020上海宝马展

    Bauma CHINA 2020,11月27日在上海新国际博览中心落下帷幕。这是一次行业的盛宴,更是一次收获之旅。此次展会,恒力液压参展设备受到了广大客户朋友的青睐。凭借其高品质产品、全系列的产品线及时有效的优质服务,为客户带来了全新的体验,不仅如此,我们还获得了许多终端用户的宝贵建议和意见,这为我们的产品更好服务于客户打下了坚实的基础。

宁波恒力液压股份有限公司
NINGBO HILEAD HYDRAULIC CO.,LTD
服务热线:0574-55876868

企业概况

服务支持

联系我们

版权所有:宁波恒力液压股份有限公司  浙ICP备2020033702号-1